As the March primary election draws near,  many of these lying State Central Committee (SCC) Representatives will be on the ballot. (They endorsed themselves)

Consider this, do you continue to elect someone with a track record of lying and deceiving the voters, OR, should you vote for someone who will be honest and restore integrity to the party?

Here’s what happened

Last Fridays Ohio Republican Party State Central Committee (SCC) was a eye opener to SCC candidates and visitors who attended the Ohio GOP meeting to find out exactly what the SCC representatives do.

Two items on Fridays agenda, SCC Endorsements and Presidential endorsements, caused the visitors jaws to drop in disbelief as they could not believe what they were hearing.


Many Ohio Republicans are against the Republican  party endorsing anyone in the primary.  A party endorsement provides the endorsed candidate a huge advantage over their opposition, as they have access to party resources that are denied their opponent.

However,  one item that made Fridays Ohio GOP endorsements so distasteful was how the Kasich Presidential endorsement was handled.

After discussion on why Gov Kasich was being endorsed over the other candidates,  the votes were called and tallied.  54 SCC members voted to endorse Kasich,  and 9 members voted to not endorse.

Lie and Deceit

After the endorsement vote,  It wasn’t good enough that the Ohio GOP endorsed Kasich with a 54/9 vote,  The Ohio SCC wanted to make it unanimous.

SO,  a motion was made on the floor to consider the 55/9 vote as being unanimous vote.

The Ohio GOP announced to the world that the Ohio GOP unanimously voted to endorse John Kasich!


This is the list of SCC members who chose to lie to Ohio Republicans in order to make it appear that all Republicans support endorsing Kasich.

Remember these names on March 15th. These Republicans are on record as lying, cheating, and deceiving the voters.

SCC1 Cheryl Buckland cbtopfrog [at] aol [dot] com
SCC2 Mark Wagoner mwagoner [at] slk-law [dot] com
SCC2 Dee Talmage dhtalmage [at] bex [dot] net
SCC3 David Goodman dgoodman [dot] ohio [at] gmail [dot] com
SCC3 Jo Ann Davidson jadavidson [at] ameritech [dot] net
SCC4 Gary Cates gwcates [at] aol [dot] com
SCC4 Patti Alderson pattialder [at] aol [dot] com
SCC5 Darryl Mehaffie dmehaffie [at] woh [dot] rr [dot] com
SCC5 Stephanie Garrett stephaniesgarrett [at] gmail [dot] com
SCC6 Pat Flanagan patlaw193 [at] aol [dot] com
SCC6 Judy Westbrock judew1000 [at] gmail [dot] com
SCC7 Michelle Schneider mgs8750 [at] gmail [dot] com
SCC8 Alex Triantafilou judgealext [at] gmail [dot] com
SCC8 Mary Anne Christie christim [at] fuse [dot] net
SCC9 Stanley Aronoff sja [at] fuse [dot] net
SCC9 Crystal Faulkner cfaulkner [at] cfscpa [dot] com
SCC10 Steve Austria steve [at] steveaustria [dot] com
SCC10 Brenda Lewis brendakaylewis [at] msn [dot] com
SCC11 Meghan Gallagher mgallag6 [at] gmail [dot] com
SCC12 Keith Cheney kcoil1 [at] aol [dot] com
SCC12 Ranae Lentz srlentz [at] embarqmail [dot] com
SCC13 Matt Cox
SCC13 Joyce Houck rhouck [at] willard-oh [dot] com
SCC14 Greg Simpson gregsimpson [at] fuse [dot] net
SCC14 Kay Reynolds reynolds [dot] kay1 [at] yahoo [dot] com
SCC15 Doug Preisse dpreisse [at] vanmeter-ashbrook [dot] com
SCC15 Carolyn Petree carolynpetree [at] netzero [dot] net
SCC16 Stephen White stephenmauricewhite [at] gmail [dot] com
SCC16 Susie O’Brien susiepobrien [at] columbus [dot] rr [dot] com
SCC17 Phil Bowman philbow2 [at] gmail [dot] com
SCC17 Bonnie Ward bonnielward [at] yahoo [dot] com
SCC18 Mary O’Toole okcats2 [at] yahoo [dot] com
SCC19 Craig Schweitzer craig [at] mrmulch [dot] com
SCC19 Teri Morgan terilmorgan [at] gmail [dot] com
SCC20 Pat Hennessey ph [at] putmantruckload [dot] net
SCC20 Diana Fleegle dfleegle [at] columbus [dot] rr [dot] com
SCC21 Susan Rodman rodmanreal [at] aol [dot] com
SCC22 Sharon Ray sharonray2002 [at] yahoo [dot] com
SCC23 Rob Frost Rfrost [at] cuyahogacountygop [dot] com
SCC24 Brad Lamb bradwlamb [at] me [dot] com
SCC24 Nancy Suhadolnik nancegop [at] roadrunner [dot] com
SCC25 Dan Carter dancartersr [at] gmail [dot] com
SCC26 John Matthews MarionGOPJohn [at] hotmail [dot] com
SCC27 Bryan Williams bwilliams [at] abcofohio [dot] org
SCC27 Lauren LaRose Lauren [dot] a [dot] larose [at] gmail [dot] com
SCC28 Jim Simon jsimon [at] bdblaw [dot] com
SCC28 Debbie Walsh dwalsh [at] summitcountygop [dot] org
SCC29 Curt Braden cbpolitical [at] gmail [dot] com
SCC29 Sarah Brown sarah [dot] brown62 [at] yahoo [dot] com
SCC30 Jim Carnes sencarnes [at] aol [dot] com
SCC30 Marilyn Ashcraft mkash [at] suddenlink [dot] net
SCC31 Betty Montgomery agbdm [at] aol [dot] com
SCC32 Casey O’Brien caseyobrien [at] hotmail [dot] com
SCC32 Melissa Pope the_pope_03 [at] yahoo [dot] com
SCC33 Dave Johnson DWJohnson [at] Summitville [dot] com
SCC33 Tracey Winbush traceywinbush [at] gmail [dot] com